We Bought Flooring Today

I picked out flooring today with my boyfriend’s sister’s fiance at Lumber Liquidators.  The light color I wanted was not in stock until a week from today.  We are putting in floors this Thursday evening, so I ended up having to pick a darker color which is not what I wanted.  It was on sale for $1.99 per square foot with underlayment attached.  I bought Dream Home St. James 12mm African Mahogany Laminate, and also took advantage of the 0% financing for 13 months.

Leave a Reply

